Contact Baldino Digital

General Inquiries
connect@baldinodigital.com
New Client Inquiries
sales@baldinodigital.com
Client Support
support@baldinodigital.com
John Baldino, OFS, MALS
President and Managing Director
john@baldinodigital.com
Christopher J. Hughes
Agency Manager
chris@baldinodigital.com
Leo Flynn
Marketing Consultant and 
Director of Sales
leo@baldinodigital.com
Erika Lovegreen
Google AdWords Manager
Client Success Director
erika@baldinodigital.com
Pamela Perzan
Social Media Manager
pamela@baldinodigital.com
Administrative Offices and Production Studio
400 Wyoming Avenue, Suite 220
Scranton, PA 18503
(570) 906-8983 voice/text
Business Hours
Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
The nature of our business often takes our team out of the office, so we recommend contacting us during regular business hours for an appointment.
Our offices are closed on all federal holidays, Good Friday, Christmas Eve, and New Year's Eve.

​CONTACT

Baldino Digital

400 Wyoming Avenue, Suite 220

Scranton, PA 18503

P. (570) 906-8983 voice/text

F. (570) 694-6688

connect@baldinodigital.com

client.connect

  • s-facebook
  • s-twitter
  • s-linkedin
  • s-youtube

(C) Copyright 2019 John Baldino, LLC

Privacy Policy

Baldino Digital, offering mobile-optimized website design, advertising, agency services, digital marketing, video production, and consulting to clients in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Virginia, and Illinois with opportunities anywhere in North America.

"Enhancing Your Image" is a registered trademark of JOHN BALDINO, LLC.